You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April's Journey ~ Part One (Dreem-WOTW S2-R3)

in Scholar and Scribelast year (edited)

This is a really cool story, and I'm looking forward to seeing how this continues into part 2!

It has a whimsical feeling too it, and at first I thought it was going to be a dream, but then she woke up as she reached the city, so I suppose that checks that idea off the list !LOLZ

I'm in the process of writing my part 1 entry to this colaboration contest; it's a lot of fun and a great idea to team writers up to work on one story.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

What do you get if you cross a bullet and a tree with no leaves?
A cartridge in a bare tree.

Credit: reddit
@snook, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @killerwot

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank YOU!! I am so happy to hear you like it :D
It was a lot of fun to write!

and Yes, it is a ton of fun. We use to do it in the Freewrite group all the time. It is always fun to see how others use your story :D

I can not wait to read yours too!

It's the first time joining into something like this on Hive. The closest to it I've gotten, is with the Psyber X lore team; a bunch of us write for a couple of characters each, and kind of pass the torch to the next person, as each chapter is intertwined with the next.

Oh, that sounds like fun too. Hard but fun :D

It's a lot of fun, and yeah it's kind of hard in a way, because when you're writing by yourself you have a solid idea for where you want to go with something, but the idea can change from person to person, so you have to be able to adapt and work as a team.