You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The illusion of self

Great story @samsmith1971. It really brought to the fore the conflicts of our different personalities.

I like Maxine more, though, that's the sort of motherfucker I am, pleasure pleasure and no religion. But I'm more of the intellectual creative, though, I'm not into Maths and physics 😊.

PS: Do you remember The Woke Pimp? That's me, I can't believe I've not been connecting with y'all here on Hive (I'm still a curator too).

Sort:  

hi @nevies ... hehe yes I know who you are... !LOLZ good to see you here! I think both Maxine and Emily have something to offer... 🙂Thank you for taking the time to read my story...

And yeah, I think most of us are still curating VYB/POB for the VCP... come pop into Dreemport and share some of your own posts there with us (pg13 of course!)... wotw is just finishing its 5th month as dreem-wotw... and then we move to our 6th... would love to see you enter if you have the time/space 🤗

!PIZZA !ALIVE

A blind man walks into a bar..
..and then a chair and then a table.

Credit: reddit
@nevies, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

Cool! Yeah, I would love to enter. I'll take a look and see how it goes. Cheers 👍