You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April's Journey ~ Part One (Dreem-WOTW S2-R3)

I want to commend you for your creativity and imagination. Your story is intriguing and captures the reader's attention from the beginning. I love the way you describe April's experience and the different emotions she feels throughout her journey. It takes a lot of skill to create such a vivid and engaging story.

I encourage you to keep writing and exploring your ideas. Your talent is evident, and I believe that you have the potential to create something truly amazing. Don't be discouraged by self-doubt or negative feedback, but instead use it as motivation to continue growing and improving as a writer.

Thank you for sharing your story with us
Happy to be !ALIVE

Sort:  

Are you my Angel?

Your timing is a tad scary!

and Thank you very kind Sir!

I'm just here to experience life.
Follow your dreams.
Have a nice day

This IS the best place I found to do that!!

and I do follow them....I just slow down once and a while when I wonder if it is worth it....knowing full well it is.....but yes, doubt happens.

:D

Yes a new opportunity has arrived with web 3 and we are early. Hoping this can give us the freedom to be our creative selfs and enjoy the journey. Earn some crypto along the way with what we love to do. ❤️
Happy to be !Alive

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @old-man-chu58. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.