You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Because it's there..." - Part 2 (Dreem-WoTW S2 R3)

Oh my god - this is just priceless. I adore the way you have completely gone off piste with this Part 2 - what an imagination! This is just fantastic, and I'm so glad Sarah didn't end cold and alone in the ravine!

Sort:  

Such a fabulous roller coaster ride Snook took us on !LOLZ It was never my intention for Sarah to die... so I am happy she didn't... but I did leave the choice to @snook !LUV

Hot singles in your area?
You need someone to fix their air conditioner.

Credit: reddit
@riverflows, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(4/4)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Thank YOU!!!

I do not know what else to say but I do know I have a huge smile on my face from your comment!!!!