You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her epitaph remained

Hello @killerwot

Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and for sharing your feedback with me. I truly appreciate your kind words and insightful observations.

I'm glad you found the handling of Lady Anya's death effective, and I appreciate the comparison to Richard Price's quote about focusing on specific details to give the story a deeper meaning.

I value your feedback on sentence structure, and I see how improving it can enhance the reading experience.

I will definitely take your advice to heart and work on punctuating and structuring my sentences more effectively to ensure a smoother flow in my writing.

Your examples and suggestions for rephrasing the sentence are very helpful, and I will keep them in mind as I continue to refine my writing style.

Thank you once again for your encouragement and constructive feedback. I'm grateful for your support and look forward to sharing more of my work with you in the future.