Sort:  

@acgalarza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm trying to gain the courage to jump in!!! 😅

Thanks for the encouragement, @samsmith1971!

Are you having a great weekend?

Please do :) And if you need help, just dm me :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

With so much encouragement it becoming harder to say no! 😊

Thanks for the offer, it's very kind of you!

hahahaha then you mustn't say no! lol

just focus on one thing at a time.
hehehehe and before you know it - you're doing it!!! :)

the next post is coming out today in a few hours - and then you'll see you CAN easily do that one.

then you'll say - heyyyyy i've already got one win - i might as well keep going! hahaha

You see? You are making it harder to say no! 🤣👍

Is the post out?

They really are easier than a single part sometimes - especially if you aren't finished but see there are already 1500 plus words 🤣

hahahaha right?? sometimes you're just like hmmmm i didn't know this was all here! but - here it is! hahahaha

After a couple of hours has passed that makes saving the rest for another time very easy :)

@acgalarza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It has been fairly chilled lol... spent some time with my eldest... getting him kitted out for high school and then grabbing some food together... 🤗 how about you? ...have a look at the reply I gave blackdaisyft hehe

Nice! 👍

Today is going easy for me as well! The weather is playing nice with us. Claudy, not too hot. I took care of my Orchard this morning, drove the kids to a BD party and now I'm going to take a quick power nap! 😊

I'll take a look at the response you gave blackdaisyft!👍

ughhh its SO hot here - so humid!!!
LOL

i really am looking forward to a break from this heat! heheheh

I love summer - but i really don't like the heavy air! hahahaha

How hot is it there right now? You are up in the mountain, right? I visit Arrow Head and Lake Tahoe once in the summer and it was OK. Of course the water makes a huge difference!

ohhh i don't know. its so so hot. i think its in the high 90s - but its the humidity that's killing me hahahahaha

and we are in the mountains - but sometimes its so hot that the humidity climbs the mountain LOL

I can imagine! Can you go swimming somewhere near your home? 🏊