Does your challenge - challenge YOU?

in Scholar and Scribe2 years ago (edited)

Before I forget - of course I have surprises for you in this post! hehe (don't miss it!)



CLUES UNRAVELED

No one guessed it exactly - but each of you will be getting 250 Ecency points for trying! If you made 2 guesses - you get 500 points! 🤗

@mrenglish @penderis @mypathtofire @darthsauron @hannes-stoffel @buezor @intishar @george-dee @unklebonehead @maryjacy



Every month, I look forward to the next community that we will visit for new reasons. Sometimes it's goal-oriented, sometimes engagement, sometimes physical activity, sometimes hilarious interactions - but ALWAYS FUN!!!

This month - we are SO very excited to bring something that is intended to CHALLENGE you.

Now... before you run away!!! Pause... hehehe.




We are all doing it together, you're safe and supported! More than that - you are VERY CAPABLE of doing this. If you saw @snook's recent post about achieving dolphin status - she explains how she never thought she could do the things she NOW CAN DO! It all began with TRYING.

So... dreemers! hehehe We are heading to SCHOLAR & SCRIBE COMMUNITY!!

And...
Of course, we will be writing fiction.❤️

BUT - NOT JUST ANY FICTION.

We are going to connect all three weeks and you will write your very own 3-part serial fiction. I know... I know... you're thinking - WHAT?? HAHAHA I've never done that before!!!

PERFECT!!! What better/safer/more encouraging place to TRY it out - than RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW!!!

Special thanks to @dibblers.dabs (founder of Scholar & Scribe) and @jfuji for their amazing efforts at making this month so awesome!!!



"But Dreemie, is there ANY other option other than the 3-part fiction?"


Oh, I'm so glad you've asked! hehehe Thanks to @ecency, we will ALSO be rewarding engagement! (A great opportunity to use those new Ecency banners hehehe) and we gotta do that in the MOST FUN WAY.

BINGO!


image.png

So...if you don't want to join in the fiction-writing? You can still visit people throughout the week to encourage them! When you do - You'll mark off your official Bingo card - and then turn it in on the Friday challenge day! :) (Don't worry - details will be following for all that you need) We will make it different each week to make it more fun! hehehe

Special thanks to @melinda010100 for making sure that Ecency continues the journey with us, and really making this month with Scholar & Scribe extra-special!!!




ANY OTHER OPTION? 🤔

OF COURSE!

Maybe you really want to write fiction -but you're too intimidated to write the 3 parter. Well... how about just START with us in the first week and see what happens?

If you can't create a part 2 - just enter ANY fiction into Scholar and Scribe and submit it to DreemPort! We will keep track there too! and make sure that you're part of the group!

AND ANYONE can be submitting fiction ANY DAY on Scholar and Scribe - NOT JUST on the Friday challenge day.

Tips:

  • Why not submit using the Ecency front end? They are supporting this month with lots of Ecency points! Why not earn more! win/win

  • Nice also??? If you drop it into the Scholar and Scribe community - you help earn lots of Ecency points for that community!! win/win/win

  • Submit them to DreemPort and earn Dreem and more rewards for the month! (there are VERY cool rewards coming!) win/win/win/win. See? At least 4 wins means its Dreemie-approved!




FOR UPDATES. 👈

So many people tell me, "Oh but I didn't know where to look for the latest tip, challenge, bonuses... etc"

You can check everyday - on the HOME PAGE of DreemPort

and... just to test to see if everyone is actually paying attention...

Go to the homepage - and find some Easter Eggs.🐰🥚

like... really. for real - eggs. go find 'em 😉




REWARDS 🎁

Guys, gals and bees - we have some cool rewards this month! Of course some you already expect! And some you won't!!! You know we love to just surprise you - so... some you'll have to wait to get when they come! ❤️

(or you can go take peeks at the post coming up from Scholar&Scribe - VERY soon. what a great time to JOIN THE COMMUNITY to get ready for this month! They will be hinting at some of the rewards too!!! hehehe)



I'M SO READY! WHAT DO I DO NEXT??

  • DON'T FORGET THAT EASTER EGG!!! hehe
  • LEAVE A COMMENT ON THIS POST, SAYING "THIS DREEMER IS IN"
  • WAIT FOR THE POST TOMORROW TELLING YOU HOW TO INTRODUCE YOURSELF ON MONDAY TO THE COMMUNITY!




Clues- all used from Canva Pro assets, edited by me
bingo card template from Canva Pro
Scholar&Scribe screenshot from community page
Ecency logo used with permission from Ecency

Sort:  

But... but... but...
Why didn't you tag meeeeeeee!😮🥲

"THIS DREEMER IS IN"
nonetheless....

hahahaha you shall henceforth be tagged!

I have more to send you now!

Task #1

It's ALIVE celebrate with us!!!!

I'm evidently going to need some hand-holding. Despite all your "oh, it's really easy" stuff I haven't a clue about going about connecting with Scholar and Scribe, etc... :(

And do I actually have to wait until tomorrow to publish this "intro" post thing???

And... and... and... AAARRRGGHHHH!

So, I may be "in," but what the heck have I gotten myself "in" to? I thought I was just going to publish some serial fiction... :O

Loading...
Loading...

I thought of scholars and scribe community, but what I commented was hive learners 😂.. Hmm. We'll gonna be fiction writers this month 😁.. This is fun. But what are the prompts for fiction stories? Anything?

Btw, "THIS DREEMER IS IN"😊

You can begin the story any way you like! More details will be coming on Monday! hehehe

but as the month progresses - we will give some more options to tailor the challenge for people who need a bit more help! hehehehe

This Friday is when the first part will be adue! hehehehe so you have a few days to let your mind be creative and spin! :) but don't worry- another post is coming tomorrow (and all updates will always be listed on the DreemPort homepage so you can always find all you need! hehehe)

Thank you.. Looking forward to it 😊..

Hope you had a lovely weekend! Check out the post from Scholar and Scribe if you want! hehe 👉here👈

Thanks !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@jane1289, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks for the Info, Dreemie! This challenge sounds nice, but it is intimidating! 😅

Just jump in the deep end with the rest of us, Armando... we'll use our water wings together haha. !ALIVE

@acgalarza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm trying to gain the courage to jump in!!! 😅

Thanks for the encouragement, @samsmith1971!

Are you having a great weekend?

Please do :) And if you need help, just dm me :)

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

With so much encouragement it becoming harder to say no! 😊

Thanks for the offer, it's very kind of you!

hahahaha then you mustn't say no! lol

just focus on one thing at a time.
hehehehe and before you know it - you're doing it!!! :)

the next post is coming out today in a few hours - and then you'll see you CAN easily do that one.

then you'll say - heyyyyy i've already got one win - i might as well keep going! hahaha

@acgalarza! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (7/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

It has been fairly chilled lol... spent some time with my eldest... getting him kitted out for high school and then grabbing some food together... 🤗 how about you? ...have a look at the reply I gave blackdaisyft hehe

Nice! 👍

Today is going easy for me as well! The weather is playing nice with us. Claudy, not too hot. I took care of my Orchard this morning, drove the kids to a BD party and now I'm going to take a quick power nap! 😊

I'll take a look at the response you gave blackdaisyft!👍

ughhh its SO hot here - so humid!!!
LOL

i really am looking forward to a break from this heat! heheheh

I love summer - but i really don't like the heavy air! hahahaha

hahahaha a lot of things sound intimidating - but then you start - and you realize oh! i can do this much easier than I imagined! hahaha

maybe you want to write an allegory! hehehehe

Not a bad idea! Dreemie, you are on fire! 😀👍

hehehee see? the creativity is just beginning! hahaha

Hmmm. Interesting. I thought I'd already shouted, "THIS DREEMER IS IN!" But it looks like my Little Voice didn't reach here after all. Heheheh!

Well, I'm back, and so I'll try again, "This Dreemer is IN!" I've been stockpiling my Ecency points over the last week and am raring to go. TIP! TIP! TIP! tap! tap! tap! Going to spread the love and type myself a three-parter.

heheheh i've begun thinking of my 3 parter last night.
I have NO idea where it will go - but I know where I'm starting - and that's something! hehehehe

and I'm looking forward to using my banners too - i started to have fun with them and ended up creating about 4 or 5?? hehehehe now the hard part is choosing which one to use ! hahahahaha

That sounds like a good problem to have. Hehehe!

hehehe its the best!!!

It's preparing me for when we are blessed in bigger ways to ripple out with stronger effects of generosity!!!

Training my minset now on how to bless bigger ! hhahahaa

morning Jules
feel my hug flying across the pond to you!

Got it!

hehehehehehe yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh my gosh - seriously cutest gif ever LOLOLOLOL

Thanks @dreemsteem hug

you're welcome! hehehe I wonder what kind of story you will write :)

Thanks so much ♥️

hehehe yeah!!! you're very welcome!

New month, new adventure. 😃🤗

Are you going to participate?

I will try it. If it's harder than I expect, I will change to cheerleader role, haha.
How about you? Come on!!

exactly!!! hehehe can't hurt to just try - right?

And i think you will really surprise yourself with what you had inside you! hehehehe

a story waiting to be told! just need to find that little bit of inspiration - and then you'll have to race after it when it has a life of its own! hehehehe

a story waiting to be told!

Nice. Very nice! 👍

I agree. You have to try it before you can say you don't like it.

I'm not good at fiction but I'm not closed to anything. We'll see.

If I become the new JK Rowling it will be your responsibility! 🤣🤣

LOLOLOL I would take full responsibility! hahahahahahaha

and be SO proud that it started you off on a whole new world.

But what else should a port be used for?? right?

a place to begin a new adventure! hahhahaa

and I don't believe that you're not good at fiction. I believe that you're going to say "oh my goodness. how was that inside me ??? and I didn't even know it!!!" hahahaha

good fiction is always starting in reality. so that is another tip for you! :)

tap into some of the great stories of your own life - and then make them even more magical! Who can stop you??? YOU are the writer! hehehe YOU make it exactly as you like it! :)

I think I'm going to try it! Dreemie and others are doing a great job encouraging us to try it! 😊

Absolutely, I have no doubt. We will do it!! ✍️🤗

hehehe always something to look forward to!


~~~ embed:1553500141289627649 twitter metadata:RHJlZW1GbGFyZXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS9EcmVlbUZsYXJlL3N0YXR1cy8xNTUzNTAwMTQxMjg5NjI3NjQ5fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mypathtofire ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

thank you for sharing these out Steve!!!

Love it!!! This dreemer is most definitely psyched... and in! This shall be interesting! !LUV !ALIVE !LADY

@lordtimoty @litguru @abigail04 @kei2 @nickydee @ifarmgirl @alekst7 @strangegravy @anikekirsten @jesustiano @kamarah @erh.germany interested in a 3-part serial fiction challenge?

Oh wow, that sounds challenging and fun. I wish everyone the best, you can do it💪💪💪

Thanks a lot Sam for the tag. I would have to say pass. Next time please...😂

haha, it's a challenge alright... but a fun one. You will be missed ❣️ !LUV

just wait til you see what "next time" in September - is....
you....
are going...
to ....
be....
HAPPY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha that's all i can say :)

Oh wow! Now my curiosity is piqued!🤣
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemsteem and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

hahahahaha i'm glad!!! can't wait to share with you! hehehe

Im bck to live, whats sup?

hehehehe nice!!! welcome back to life! hahaha

interested in doing a 3 part serial fiction challenge??? :)
if so... just let us know "this dreemer is in!" hahaha

Why not, i started the whole pizza novel ordeal with dibbs, and it was crazy XD What are the ideas for the plot or wharever?

this is your own 3 part story :)

first - you can do an intro post answering these questions here.

everyone did theirs on Monday
but its ok - you can just do it now! hehehe

https://peakd.com/hive-199275/@dreemport/scholar-and-scribe-here-we

and then follow the instructions for entering your part 1 for Friday! :)

Ask me questions if you need help! hehehe or you can come into the discord channel and ask for help too hahahah

(just let me know what you need!)

What if i close a trilogy of mine with that post and be done with it? XD I have two short storys that are 1 and 2, and there is a missing thirt as the 2 dint sold so well... So :V would it be valid? XD

is 1 and 2 already published on Hive?

@dibblers.dabs and @jfuji ... question here? :)

will you weigh in on this? hehehehe

OK, this dreemer is in!
Let's see how this goes.

(Tomorrow I'll be handed 100 exam papers to mark. At 20 minutes each, I'm pretty sure I'll have plenty of time for this!) ;)

hahaha, Tim you could do this in your sleep❣️ !LOLZ ... but 100 exam papers... sounds like fun!!! I have 12 to grade... for dreem-wotw hehe... but a fraction of your insanity. Would love to see you taking part if time permits 💗 I have an Ink Well that is almost finished... I have been working on it in fits and starts for weeks cos life has been busy busy 😂 I managed to push out a poem last week... maybe tonight is the night I break the back of fiction again and get back in the fun game haha. !LUV !ALIVE

@lordtimoty! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@lordtimoty, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
i'm so excited that you're in!!!

but... oh my. 2000 minutes? hmmmm your challenge is going to to be an exceptionally challenging challenge. LOL

everyone needs space from homework and time to imagine though!!! so - we claim that imagination time with you! hahaha

View or trade LOH tokens.


@samsmith1971, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dreemport and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dreemport! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I'm thinking thinkng thinking of what to write already

but will it get past the thinking stage??? hahahaha

Well, I happen to think it is an incredible feat for a Port to write a post...so bring it on hehe... looking forward to it!

LOL well that little port already wrote its first intro post... so who knows? hahahaha LOLOL

I love the S&S community and while I still don't consider myself a Dreemer - this Dreemer is in!

The challenge is going to be challenging but at least I am going to try 😋

hehehehe you don't have to participate in every challenge in order to consider yourself a dreemer!

a dreemer is simply a state of mind, and a connection to others who love, laugh, inspire and encourage! hehehehehe

so you can apply that title to yourself any time you feel it fits!!! and I am SO excited to see you trying this challenge @oceanbee!!!

that's the spirit! ADVENTUUUUUUUUUURE! HAHAHAHAHA

The thing is that I really want to write more. And when I get into the groove I really have fun with it but - the dreaded beginning...
Also, work is going to be crazy for the next 3 weeks exactly. We'll see :)

I love a good adventure (not sure if I'll try your chia water through 🤣)

HAHAHAHAHAHA THAT JUST MADE ME LAUGH SO HARD

i actually made chocolate pudding last night with the chia! hehehehe it really was similar texture as pudding! hahahahaha

but healthy LOL ok - so i'll let you off the hook on the chia! hahahaha

and yes - i know what you mean about the dreaded beginning. i was thinking of the beginning last night
and just sat there daydreeming ;)

and then... i just decided to start writing a scene! and it's starting to form! hahaha

i still don't know what it will be LOL but I guess everyone will know as I write hehehehehehee (and me too LOL)

I will have to read this again🤣🤣🤣My head feeels sooooo full! But i did have a hunch that it was the S&S we would be going to. You did give a clue in one of the meetings...lol. 😂

don't worry - the post is coming very shortly.... about what is NEXT! :)

AND ITS VERY EASY :)

THIS DREEMER IS IN!

how very exciting!!!! more and more coming in for the challenge and fun!

Hmm.
Maybe I could write the next 3 chapters of The Organix.

Finally, lol.

heheheh nice!!! make sure you give us enough to enter into that world!!! so looking forward to it! I seem to recall a certain Unkle who told us he didn't like to write so much..... hmmmm seems he has unlocked the next level Unkle???? hehehehe

This dreemer is in, absolutely!! Fictional writing is a challenge for me.

you know what I've found?

its actually less of a challenge than you think.... but the KEY is... to have subject matter that taps into your soul and spirit!

I'll show you what I mean very soon ;)

OMG, you've already made us talk good about ourselves!! What more do you need, our kidneys? Hahaha.

I can't wait to get started!!! 😘😍

I dont need BOTH kidneys.... only one!
ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

My challenge is in League of Legends: Wild Rift. It does challenge me, while providing a lot of fun, enjoyment and entertainment. :-)

Those are the BEST kinds of challenges @xplosive! Glad to see you're having fun while growing too!

This dreamer is so in. I'm excited about this hehehe. Let me get my ink ready💃💃💃.

OH MY.... kei2 is here. hehehehe

this is making me excited!! hehehehe You are going to do so well on this!!!!!!!!! it will be a real treat to have the dreemers reading your fiction!!!

Oh come on. It’s a treat for me just being part of it. Thank you.

Oh, I'm so excited.
This Dreemer is in!
!PIZZA

P.S.: Thanks for the consolation prize even though I guessed incorrectly.

hooray!!!!!!! and you're welcome - you actually guessed correctly - but not entirely! hahahaa

so you got some answers right

and... more than that - you were faithful to try! and that is what always makes me smile HUGE - so thanks for that!!!!! hehehehe

and glad that YOU ARE IN!!!

Another amazing challenge with juicy rewards 🤭

FICTION??? 🤔🤔🤔, I am not good with fiction 🤩. Just subscribed to the community now and I will be participating via engagement maybe I may learn fiction through these tactics..lolz

hahahaha lets see if you become braver in the course of the month! hahahahaha I think YES YOU WILL! LOL

I want to explore more about writing and try writing a story so, THIS DREEMER IS IN!

Oh by the way, my community guess is correct but I realized that I didn't submitted the form too bad. I even used that community in my previous post lol😂

that is a GREAT attitude to have!!!! ahhhhhhhhhhhh you didn't submit the form??? LOL yes - always be checking out where to submit things - so we can keep track...

by the way - did you find the Easter eggs on the Homepage yet? hahahahahaha

Hahaha yeah I should be more mindful next time.

Yep! Found the easter eggs 🥚

Oooooooh.... FUN!! But FUN!!!

IN! 😁

IN IN IN !!!!
yes!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehehehe this is going to be so fun to read how everyone spins these fictions! hehehehe challenging - but not! but yes. hahahahaha

Super fun!

Keen!

No idea what's coming out of this head this week but hey... if Monday starts with chocolate then I'm doubly in!

Let's go!

Good morning!

hey there blueboy!

I am short of words but excited to be part of the challenge from day one so I will just say "this DREEMER is in"

Let's go Dreemers...

Wonderful!!! You can be short of words now - but make sure you let the flow for this challenge! hahahaha welcome aboard!

Thanks mama, I got a huge gift. The words will definitely come when I need them, happy Sunday to you mama

Happy Sunday to you too George!!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much @ecency!

Oh wow I am pumped for this 3 part challenge!! This Dreemer is in!

Always great to see that you are ready and raring to go!!!

I have stories lying around waiting to launch... Are they going to make it into a two part? I don't know.... But this sounds like fun. Thank goodness, I have power supply... I'll be joining life and direct. 🤭💃💃💃💃

hahaha I'm SURE you are ready for this! You are a writer!!! You have just not had the challenge set before you yet for serial fiction - but I know we are going to see something exciting come out of you!

I tap into this faith and optimism. Let's see how it goes. Thank you.

You're so welcome! Be sure to encourage those around you too! ❤️

I am SO excited for this next month! ♥️ ♥️

We are too!!!!!!! so so excited - this is going to be another awesome month!!

Okay... Time to rumble again this time around it'll be a lot of scribbling. He he let's scribe away guys. This dreemer is in. Knee deep. Ok that's too much information. But I'm all in for the fun and learning plus engagement 🤠.

Bring that imagination Sir Buezor!!!! We await the gift of your writing!

OMG OMG OMG! It's happening...

This dreemer is in!!!!!!

hahahahah THAT IS THE KIND OF EXCITMENT we seek!!!!

Haha Yea LFG!!!

Of course, This dreemer is in...Three parts of fiction 🤔. Sounds funny but challenging...

hehehe yes - one part - per week!

Just like a 3-fold story. Can be funny - or a mystery unfolding - or a romance!!! but you have 3 weeks to tell it to us in 3 parts! hehehehe

We can't wait :)

and of course - you can ALWAYS submit any other fiction (or any post) for the rest of the time using DreemPort!

Sweet!
Challenging but sweet! 😍
This dreemer is in!!! 😁
I'm loving every challenge... Can't wait to see what I can come up with for this one.

hahahaha you bring the joy Miss Merit!!!!

Start thinking now - what kind of story will you tell? What kind of tale will you spin???
hehehehe

one part - per week! you can think of it all right now? or... you can just take your time and let it build and unfold in your own head while it unfolds for us too??? hehehe

be adventurous - or plan! 3 weeks- let's gooooooooo! hehehehehehehehe

Haha yea!!!
Let's go 😁

This dreemer is in...for this race...

We love that we are your chosen race for this month!!!

I write my first fiction in months and now there's a new fiction challenge. This dreemer is definitely in
!1UP

Come on now... hehehe that is just PERFECT timing, isn't it?!?!?!

Let's see what comes out of this challenge! Do you have something creative just waiting to come bubbling to the surface for us??? hehehe

Perfect timing indeed.

I haven't thought of what my next fiction would be like, but it's gonna be great 😁

Surprise, surprise ‼️
#scholarandscribe is an awesome community for writing fiction and definitely, it's gonna be a great month, devoted to the community.

I am in, no doubts.

hahahaha and did you see you won some Ecency points for joining in the guessing game? hahaha nicely don!!!

Yeah.... I saw the ecency points, it tastes so sweet. The guess was just a trial.
Many for the gift.

you're very welcome! happy to spread the love!!!

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @b0s!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@pimp-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.

Thank you so much @b0s and @curation-cartel!

I don't really know how well I'm going to do with a series writing but what's it called again? Yes it's a challenge, so I'm ready to challenge myself.

This Dreemer is in!!!

Good luck to all my amazing Dreemers.

I know exactly how you're going to do - you're going to soar - the way you always do when you put your mind to it!!

Awwn, you got that right @dreemport, so let's do this one even better 😉😉.

@dreemport did you know? This is August is my birth month so I'm so challenging myself 🤭🤭

ahhhh are you a Leo??? hehehehe

No, hehehe, I'm virgo 🙈.

Oh my goodness!! I would have followed my intuition , I first write scholar and scribe and I erase it again .... hehehe 😂😂

Thanks for the points ma'am 🥰🥰, I'm ready for the challenge..

This dreemer is in

hahahaha but you still won points for making a great guess!!!!! hope you checked your Ecency wallet! :)

Yayyy... I've checked it , it was indeed a great surprise... 🥰

hooray!! :)

Congratulations @dreemport! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 600 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022

Thanks so much buzzy bee!!!

You're welcome @dreemport, it's well deserved! Thanks for your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

This really is a challenging challenge hehehe! But it excites me and I love it. This dreemer is inside, here I come!!

hahahaha its the best kind of challenges - right??/

the ones where we look back and are SO proud!!! I'm waiting for lots of stars to shine!!

Hmmmmm. lets see what comes out of my head :-)

I LOVE the ecency bingo idea !LUV

hehehehe isn't that so fun!?!?!?! It's going to be a BLAST!!!

AND .... perhaps we will all meet the pink fairy in the next part of her tale? hehehe

Amazing stuff and the comment section is also buzzing. That's where it all starts. Glad to see this one coming to light.

It will be a blast. Haha.

Its always a blast when Dreemers get involved with a Community ✌️

hahahaha this one is really going to be something unique! They always are!!! hahaha

You know even my mind is starting to church with some stories.... I thikn @samsmith1971 will be happy to see me trying to write fiction again LOLOL

!LUV !ALIVE !PANDA 😂💗

@dreemport! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

what.

is there a freaking panda token?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!

hahahahaha you teased me!
now i need to buy it!!!!!!! LOLOL

hahahaha...we could do with a panda token hehe !LUV !PANDA ROFLLLLLLLLL

seriously!!!

there used to be a command that brought in popcorn gifs hahahaha

we don't even need to pay for a token - we just need someone to make us a panda command.

i mean..

a panda commanda

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

ok lets see if this thing still works!

!popcorn

haha nope...but yes ... let's get a panda command Ms. Dreems... lots of roly-poly pandas haha to brighten up our days hehe...

Sleep tight... sweet dreems...
!PANDA !LUV

This Dreemer is Always in hehe. So this time we are going to land successfully in ScholarandScribe community hehe can the people who are not almost scholars show their Melody drama of imaginations there ( as their family don't consider them anything. 😄) lol.

Excited about the announcement 😁

of COURSE WRITER Ayesha must be in!!!!!! We will see her growing in leaps and bounds again!! :)

This means a lot to me 🥺😻 I can feel the warmth ❤

hehehehe i'm glad you can! you should always feel it because it's always radiating!! :)

wow wow new month entrance surprises, we will be there @dreemport

Wonderful!!!! Here comes Sacra! hehehehe ¡Estamos emocionados de ver lo que nos traerá Miss Sacra!🤗

I dont know if I can do this challenge, but I will try my best! This dreemer is in! 😎

hahaha nice!!!! I'm sure you CAN do this challenge!

We are more capable than we imagine!!! Can't wait to see what you bring!

Uhoh 🙈🙈🙈 I was kinda afraid this day would come where I would be face with a out of the hox challenge 😅😅 For one hand I feel like I should give it a go, on the other I really don't know where to start 🤔😮‍💨🤔😬😬

I think I need my best advisor on this 🙌🙌🙌 Dear @samsmith1971, what do you say? Should I give it a go? Here do I start? 🙏🙏

hahaha my friend...YES! of course, the answer is always YES❣️ So one suggestion Dreems had was to use the Monday daily prompt from @mariannewest as the seed idea for each part of your 3-part story... or you could do what Pen did with his recent Fate 3-parter... whereby he generated a random set of prompts from a prompt generator and then had to use them all across his 3 part series? Prompts are really good for getting you thinking in a more focussed manner and still generating creative ideas. Or... how about you grab 3 sentence starters from a site like this sentence starters... maybe number them and do a random draw and whatever you get you use that week... to start your next chapter? and you draw a new sentence each week lol... so you don't know in advance which ones you are going to get haha... makes it fun! or write a faction... a story based on fact but with a layer of fiction written over the top... easier to write from experience hehe. Hope that's enough ideas...if not come bother me in DM !LOLZ mariannewest also does some weekend 3 prompt freewrites...where she gives one prompt...you write for 5 minutes, tidy it up... then unveil the second prompt... write again for 5 minutes tidy...and finally reveal the 3rd prompt and write your final part to your story. i did one before and loved it! maybe scroll back through her posts and find the weekend ones with 3 prompts and just pick one where you like the first prompt... but don't be tempted to cheat and read down to the 2nd and 3rd prompts as it ruins the fun of the write hehe. !PIZZA !hivebits

Your suggestions are most helpful dear Sam! I can always count on you and I'm most grateful for that ❤️❣️

I'll join in and do the intro post for today later hehehe and I'll see if something comes up until friday, if not I'll just join the fun of reading and engaging, which is always lovely to do 🤗🤗

Much !LUV
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

Credit: reddit
@blackdaisyft, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

The community has spoken. The smallest HBIT unit is the quark!

One day at a time...
one post at a time...
one part of the story at a time

I think you will be amazed at what you can accomplish! :)

Dreemport challenges have a way to show me just what I can accomplish yes! That's why I feel like I want to join in hehehe

I'll take your suggestions into consideration! Thank you so much 🙏🙏

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@wrestlingdesires(7/15) tipped @acgalarza (x1)
hannes-stoffel tipped dreemport (x1)
samsmith1971 tipped blackdaisyft (x1)

Join us in Discord!

this dreemer is in

sort of

This dreemer is ready. How do i get started please

@dreemsteem I didn't make my intro post in the community, that doesn't matter or I still have to. It's that I first found the challenge of the fictional story and then I started to find out about the introduction 😫🙆‍♂️.