Sort:  

Oh silly me! I didn't check the parent of yours. I see what it entails now.

ok fab. Let me know if you'd like to throw your hat in the ring. We'd love to have you join us !PIZZA

Hi! Really cool initiative, but I will not have any time to spare this week to be fair. Trying to get some time to draw and do the post this week, but atm I am working like 12h/per day 😌 It is one of the busiest time of the year for me.
I don't want to promise and break my word😬
Plus I am not much of a writer, I would hate to be burden for some talented soul. Love to try though 🙃

Completely understand if you are busy. There is never any pressure. The writing is not for this week though :-) It will only start from Sunday 26th March when writer #1 can start with the first prompt. Then writer #2 only starts writing next week Friday 31st March... so consider if that works for you or not - and if yes...we'd love to have you join us.... just jump in here in the comments before this Saturday midnight UTC and say Yes, count me in...or whatever !LOLZ 😂 And these contests are here to stretch us, push us outside our comfort zone... and you would not be a burden on anyone... It's a great opportunity to try your hand at something different and collaborate ... everyone is trying to improve their writing and you are a wonderful writer - don't sell yourself short! !LUV !PIZZA

What do you call a religious ceremony with one person?
Single service.

Credit: reddit
@strega.azure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(3/4)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Yeah, I've seen 4 April as a 'dead line', yeah? atm just cannot predict if I will have time or not to be fair. For me it will be like this till Easter, after all slows down:)

Thank you for all kind words, and will try to find some time:)

no problem :-) Maybe another time then - no pressure to join at all !LOLZ Hope you survive the manic easter rush! 😎 !ALIVE

I will try to write something on the side, in between drawing, and I will decide later on if it is usable 🤣

!LOLZ ...I appreciate your attempt to cut yourself in half, really I do.,. but as it's a collaborative writing challenge I think... the only option might be for you to write the first half... and then... if someone comes to late to the challenge, I can pair them up with you to write the 2nd half of whatever story you start... how does that sound? You would need to publish on Hive before midday next Friday based on the opening sentence prompt I will publish this Sunday... and then you will need to submit it to Dreemport on the Dreemport contest submission day.. ie: 4th April !PIZZA

A father was washing his car with his son
And the son says, “dad, can’t you use a sponge?”

Credit: reddit
@strega.azure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(2/4)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Yeah, I was thinking exactly the same thing tbh, I will see how this week goes:)

What's the difference between a well-dressed man and a tired dog?
The man wears an entire suit, the dog just pants.

Credit: reddit
@strega.azure, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@strega.azure! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

For this month I think it's going to be fair, I can't find the time anymore..... If we get a bit ahead of time, for next month it should be feasible ;) Thanks for thinking of me ;)

Pour ce mois-ci je pense que ça va être juste, je n'arrive plus à trouver le temps..... Si on s'y prend un peu à l'avance, pour le mois prochain ça devrait être faisable ;) Merci d'avoir pensé à moi ;)

Il n'y a pas de quoi. Il n'y a pas de pression ! L'invitation à nous rejoindre chaque mois est toujours présente. J'espère que vous avez passé une bonne journée. !LUV

Thank you ;) I always tend to put pressure on myself lol! Another busy day pfffffff time seems to be speeding up at the moment! Nice evening to you
!LUV