You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Season 1 Finale - Step up to the challenge!!! Prizes boosted!!!

Dreemers... and dreem-wotw' ers don't forget to get your dreem-wotw entry into dreemport on Tuesday this week between 4 am UTC and midnight UTC. The grading results will be out a little bit later next week because of the Christmas weekend. Looking forward to seeing as many of you as possible taking up the challenge hehe. It should be fun!!! I have mine in my head and will be writing it this eve hahaha.

@abdul-qudus @acgalarza @adoore-eu @ahmadmanga @alekst7 @amberkashif @anonymous02 @aroojkhalid @atyourservice @ayesha-malik @balikis95 @bananzell @beeber @belleflower @blackdaisyft @bluefinstudios @bobthebuilder2 @b0s @buezor @cescajove @chincoculbert @cool08 @coquicoin @corporateay @creatr @daje10 @dansabest9 @darthsauron @deeanndmathews @deraaa @dibblers.dabs @diebitch @d-pend @dreemsteem @dwixer @edystringz @erh.germany @esther-emmanuel @flamistan @fragozar01 @freedomprepper @funshee @george-dee @giftedwriter @grindan @grocko @hannes-stoffel @harryjoe5432 @hollowins @hopestylist @idksamad78699 @idlemind @ifarmgirl @ijohnsen @intishar @iskawrites @itsostylish @iwannabeme @jane1289 @jaxsonmurph @jfuji @joseph23 @juliamulcahy @kamarah @kei2 @kemmyb @kenechukwu97 @khaleesii @ksam @leeart @lightpen @litguru @lordtimoty @marbrym @maryjacy @mcyusuf @memeisfun @merit.ahama @mineopoly @mmykel @morenow @mrenglish @mypathtofire @nevies @ngwinndave @nickydee @nkemakonam89 @nonsowrites @oceanbee @officialrosh1 @olawalium @olujay @palomap3 @penderis @pinkchic @princessbusayo @queenstarr @raj808 @repayme4568 @restcity @riverflows @sam9999 @shadowspub @simgirl @snook @stevehodl @stevemuis @strangegravy @stuartcturnbull @sunbeam3 @taimen @talon12 @tengolotodo @teknon @treasuree @unklebonehead @vikbuddy @wongi @wrestlingdesires @whywhy @zyzymena

Sort:  

Yeah. Thanks for the tag and reminder ma. My entry would pop in soon. I am also working on it.

The Finale is for us!!

🙌 !PIZZA !ALIVE !LUV

@abdul-qudus! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you so much for the gentle reminder
Let's see how it goes tomorrow 😊👍

No problem, Nkem... as I said to Hope, don't lose out on the dreemer of the year points that accompany this piece of writing hehe. !PIZZA !LUV

Can I donate some Ecency Points for the next WOTW's prize? If so, how? Do I need to contact you on Discord or is it enough to send them via Ecency.

hiya :-) ... you can send them to me via Ecency and just pop a note in that its for dreem-wotw. Thank you so much. I appreciate that❣️ Do you have an idea what you would like them to be used for or just to increase the prize pool for the next contest? !LUV !ALIVE

@ahmadmanga! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Sent them. Just increase the Prize Pool and distribute them as you see fit.

thank you so much! that is very kind and generous of you. That will add a nice boost to start off January season 2 !LUV !PIMP !ALIVE


You must be killin' it out here!
@samsmith1971 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @ahmadmanga.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@ahmadmanga! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Glad I helped, I have a lot of excess Ecency Points (delegation rewards) so I hope I'll give you some from time to time. If you know someone who wants to buy some you can contact me on Discord.

Thanks for the reminder. I have mine in my head too but they haven't quite come together in one piece just yet. Hopefully, tonight.

Fabulous... yep just starting mine now... I have a clear idea of what I am writing so should be good to get it down between today and tomorrow !LOLZ !PIZZA

What is a cows favourite song
I like to mooooove it mooooooove it

Credit: reddit
@kei2, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/4)

I'm about diving into mine now, thank you so much for the reminder Sam ❤️. I look forward to seeing yours 🥰

Awesome, Hope! Make sure you get your entry in...you do not want to be losing out on those dreemer of the year points hehe !LUV !ALIVE

@hopestylist! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

I will try my best but it seems harder than I thought, lolz.

Thanks for mention Sam😊😊😊

Thanks, I got mine in 🙌