You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April's Journey ~ Part One (Dreem-WOTW S2-R3)

OOh a modern-day Arabian Nights... how wonderfully imaginative and delightful... only you would have dear April (and her backpack) rescued by a dashing young man on a magic flying carpet hehe. I love it! I wonder where on earth (literally!!!) our friend @tengolotodo will take this now? You have me wondering all sorts of things... about where she came from and what she was doing/escaping when she ended up in the great big blue carried on the wind... and how the magic of this wonderful new land has collided with her life... awesomesauce!!! Let's see what Ed can do with this hehe... Thank you for joining in the fun, my lovely !LUV !ALIVE !LADY

Sort:  

hehe no less that what I expected, now I am under pressure 🤣

Thank you so much Sam!! I was so happy my brain was working this morning! Then tonight all I had to do was some finishing writing and editing, so everything worked out and for me right now that is saying a lot LOLL

Thank YOU for asking me too!! It was fun to just write a story to laugh.

HUGE HUGS!

hehe I LOVE it!!! THANK YOU!!! 💗Laughter... always the best medicine. Big loves xxx

@snook! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.