Sort:  

I'm glad you like it! It's a bit of a mix of @dibblers.dabs collaborative fiction and @mariannewest's weekend triple prompt, both of which are awesome to do if you ever get the chance! !PIZZA

 last year  

Thanks for the shoutout Sam, and I'm happy to see that you are running a contest like this! !PIZZA

We have 28 people who signed up to take part so should see 14 2-part short stories coming through S&S this week 🤗💞 And some fab pairings too... from the couple I have scanned so far... I am liking what I am seeing for part 1's! Mind you I need to go curate the part 1's this weekend and upvote them still hehe... but I am looking forward to it!!! We may have to make this a more regular feature in dreem-wotw's cycles...

!LUV !PIZZA

 last year  

That would be great! The multi part stories were always a favorite of mine and keep people coming back for more ;)