I am a PUBLISHED fucking author!!!!

I did not think having a physical version of my novellas was a big deal…but when I got home yesterday and opened that box and saw 25 copies of my book with the beautiful cover designed by @vincentnijman, my heart was on fire.

I FUCKING DID IT!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

That is awesome, nice work must be a good feeling!

I wish I was all over the internet like stickup boys tho 😆

Congratulations, young man, I know the feeling 👏🏽

It's good right? ❤️

Deeply rewarding 🙏🏽

untitled.gif

Congratulations 💯🎊🎉👍🏼☀️🎨

Congrats!😀

Congrats!

This is very cool! Congrats! But unfortunately non-fiction posts are in violation of our community guidelines here at Scholar & Scribe. You're welcome to use the tag, but please only post creative writing (e.g. fiction, poetry) in the community itself.

Thank you for understanding :)

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  Reveal Comment