You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S&S Invitational: August

Hey, thanks for nominating new blood to enter the contest! We're always happy to see new faces. And yes, completely fine to put your unique spin on it! As long as the story is spooky/scary and high quality, it stands a chance! We're more likely to vote a well-crafted spooky story than a poorly crafted hack and slasher!

Great to see you here, looking forward to seeing what you bring to the table! !PIZZA

Sort:  

hehehe happy to! and I think he will have found a place to appreciate his scary stuff! LOLOL i can't read it - its too scary for me ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

i will try to see if I can come up with something scary but honestly - if I start scaring myself - I'll just pass it on to someone else LOLOLOLOLOLOL