You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Providential - A true story you wouldn´t believe - Chapter 37

Well, knowing what you told us and what we saw and what I now read in this story, I can totally imagine these feelings popping up. Even though you would not act upon it, once you see the true colors, it's hard to un-see.

I remember my ex doing the same the last period before we fled to a shelter, keeping me up all night with fights, not caring that the youngest was all upset, even grabbing him from me to stay in the bedroom with him while I needed to sleep on the couch.. Long stressful nights with a baby needing attention while him trying to suck the life out of me. These type of people are a different kind.

And I can still remember the trip by bus and walk from both your homes to the company. When we drove back last time when we rented a car, we crossed the company as well. All familiar even after all these years :)

!PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @whywhy.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

It´s like they do not care about anything, or do they just not see it I keep wondering.

Well the picture is from the street just behind the bus stop so we actually never saw it walking to the office but it was close 😂

I didn't mean the picture but that I remember how we walked to the bus and then office.. Also from the first home how the walk to bus stop downhill was and then driving to Granada :)

I think they feed on our frustrations, anger, fear and that gives them power and they keep growing it for as long as we let them.

I know you didn´t mean the picture, but I got frustrated not finding a Free pic that was on our route

Ok haha.. I never thought you'd use real pictures.. Now I wonder if the girl in the other pictures of other parts is your ex.. I don't remember her that way at least..

Nah i have used some real pictures (especially for the Alpujarra and cortijo part) but most are from pixabay and I never added a picture referring to her, I still don't feel good seeing her.

I can imagine ;)