Sort:  

@dreemsteem! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (9/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Why did the king go to the dentist?
To get his teeth crowned.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(2/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

surprise us!!! hehehe

you know with DreemPort you can rarely go wrong hahaha

Very true ♥️

!PIZZA !ALIVE !LOL

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@dreemsteem, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

(5/8)
Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!

hi my friend, in case anything is still not clear, please see my comment here
https://ecency.com/hive-199275/@samsmith1971/re-dreemport-202367t193110558z

!LUV !PIZZA