You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Sorting Activity with my toddler

in Home Edders3 years ago

Hello @missdeli, I like your post with those colorful pictures. At the latest since I have known Steem, I have an absorbant mind again as well. Feeling very young again. All those colors!! ❤️ @tipu curate !invest_vote !ENGAGE 10 !WINE !JUICE !PUREWATER !FRESHAIR

Sort:  

!ENGAGE 20

Highly appreciated !ENGAGE 5 !invest_vote

@anli denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@anli thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

lol I thought there was more discussion going on but it's mostly bot calls hahaha

It's killing me lol!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much! ❤️