You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hands-On Starts Early

in Home Edders3 years ago

Thanks! Sorry bit crazy at home this week, got new furniture and I set it up but had to take it apart because I didn't follow the (incorrect) directions lol

I needed to make one that was pretty sturdy because our son is excellent at breaking things completely apart lol. We can't have nice things in the house within his reach otherwise it gets broken. Part of being a young boy though I guess. He has turned it into his house though haha. It thankfully has filled with his toys and stuff for the past 2 days but for the first week it was his house and hiding spot. When we get rid of the Christmas tree I think I'm going to build him a house similar to this in the living room lol. These things keep him entertained in the small place we live in so we do what we can.