You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting with Grandma

in Home Edders2 years ago (edited)

These drawings are really beautiful. I love how the kids are able to express themselves through drawing. I also love the fact that they are all being supported by you and their grandparents. With this kind of support, I bet they will do a lot better.

Well done to your kids and your niece and of course grandpa too. I will love to see the finished product of the necklace

Sort:  

Thank you! I can see them improving on their skills as time moves forward. They really enjoy this art time.

I knew I should have encouraged her to finish it. She decided to abandon it to paint after so long and my mom didn’t leave us with the beads to finish it. If we get around to getting it done I’ll definitely share it with you ~ ☺️😉