You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's meet and learn about TYPES OF POEMS

in Home Edders3 years ago

I love writing poems. I am inclined more on creating free verse. The things that you have discussed are good thing to ponder, especially those who want a more technical poems. !discovery 20

Sort:  

Hi sir @juecoree, how are you? It's good to know that you are more into free verse. You are totally right that this can help those who want to know more about making poems.

Poems are indeed a great activity to dwell on, but it has been awhile sine I made a poem. Poems are good way to express once life reflection and existential questions. I am doing good. How about you? Sharing you some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@missdonna! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @juecoree.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza