Suriname HomeSchool Journal #52 ๐Ÿซ Silly Faces And Good Times With My Sister

in Home Edders โ€ข 3 years ago

IMG_32141.JPG

My sister made a silly face. My mom's made a super good dish. My sister made clothes for her doll. I hope you enjoy it.

lotusreggae.png

HomeSchool Journal ๐Ÿ““ #52
Date ๐Ÿ“…Thursday, December 20th, 2020
Location ๐Ÿ—บ๏ธ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad ๐Ÿ‘ณโ€โ™‚๏ธ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ ITAL HEALTH ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›โค๏ธ

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

ย  ย  ย This is something that most Khmer people like to eat. In Cambodia they make it with meat. I really love something like this to eat.

ย  ย  ย My made a lot of food similar to this one. This one is the best. If you want to know how to make my mom will make a post about how to make it.

IMG_32151.JPG

๐Ÿ—ฃ๏ธ LANGUAGE ๐ŸŒ

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

English

My flight departs at 7:05 am.

Nederlands

Een eend eet mijn rijst.

Espaรฑol

Yo como fideos con mi hermana.

๐Ÿ“ธ PHOTOGRAPHY ๐Ÿคณ

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

IMG_32121.JPG

ย  ย  ย This is my sister with stinky socks and a silly face. My sister always has silly styles. She looks like a funny cat. ๐Ÿ˜น I laughed at her and she laughed too. I don't know why she's so funny sometimes.

๐ŸŒ MONKEY-B'S CORNER ๐Ÿต

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

ย  ย  ย I want to say that today I'm kitty. So, I have a stinky socks in my hand. I was cutting a doll shirt and I cut it because to make a new shirts. That all I want to say. Good-bye.

IMG_32111.JPG

๐Ÿง  MY THOUGHTS... ๐Ÿค”

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

ย  ย  ย One week ago my sister dropped a rock on my big toe. Now, it still hurts me. My sister is too funny for me. I hope we can go to play this weekend. I think I will go to my friend's house this weekend. Have a nice day to all of you.

๐Ÿ™ THANKS FOR READING MY HOMESCHOOL JOURNAL ๐Ÿ™
๐Ÿ‘ PLEASE UPVOTE, REBLOG AND COMMENT IF YOU LIKE THIS POST ๐Ÿ“

Sort: ย 

Awww what a nice post @kidsisters maybe some day you can make a part 2 of your funny sister! :)

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Maybe, I will do it someday. Thank you so much @surfgrrl.

Your welcome my pleasure

Owch your poor toe D: hope it gets better soon!

Your sister is funny because she's the age where a lot of things she does will be funny ;D

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Now, it a bit good but still hurts. Maybe, you are right when I was her age I am silly too.

แž˜แŸ‰แŸแžœแŸ— แž€แžผแž“แž‘แžถแŸ†แž„แž‚แžฝแžŸแŸ’แžšแž›แžถแž‰แŸ‹แžŽแžถแžŸแŸ‹

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

แžขแžšแž‚แžปแžŽแž˜แŸ‰แžถแž€แŸ‹แž€แžผแž“แž€แŸแžŸแŸ’แžšแž›แžถแž‰แŸ‹แž˜แŸ‰แžถแž€แŸ‹แžŠแŸ‚แžšแŸ”

You guys always make me smile. Your faces are very cute and I just love them. Your mom's food makes me hungry and I hope your foot doesn't hurt much longer.

Have fun at your friend's house!

!ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you so much. Your foods also make me hungry. Now, is better then before. Have a good day.

Looks like you are both having fun and enjoying life nice to see ๐Ÿ˜Š

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you we are have a lot of fun.

Ah I love Cambodian food! A good friend of mine growing up was Cambodian and there was always amazing food at his moms house! I donโ€™t know that one but it looks good!

Very cute sister of yours, she seems like she has a fun personality! Whatโ€™s not so fun is dropping a rock on a toe though, ouch! Lol.

Keep up the learning and journal entries here!

Thank you so much. I have a question what is your friend name? What is your favorite Cambodian food? She is cute and yes it hurts my big toe a lot but it feel better now.

Congratulations @kidsisters! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFestโต badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFestโต Attendee badge is waiting for you