You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How We Think, Plus Asking My Children, What I Should Write About?

Writing has always been a wonderful way in which I can process my day. Helping me let go of certain ideas that I have been holding on to, for far too long and helping me to understand why certain things are the way they are.

I don't know why writing isn't my thing. Even though I might have a long episode to write about, I have always preferred making art to spending time writing the long story. I can take a few lines or sentences to pass my message while the art does the rest but I can't endure taking time to write pages.
You are doing well and you've got some lovely children. Weldone👍

Sort:  

But your art speaks for you, you don't need words, it's such a beautiful form of expression @maxwellmarcusart xxxx

You are absolutely right. But despite that, a few set of people would want to see you write something about it and I kept wondering if they can't see through those works.