You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Sensory Play & DIY Colored Beans for sensorial activities 🖐️

in Home Edders3 years ago

Really? Honestly I didnt come across this information before! hmmmm idk. My son loves to play with rice, pasta and beans. Omg I just vaccumed a lot of rice actually. It was all over the place. But from time to time I let him do whatever he likes, throwing it away and have fun. It will not last forever. :d

I started sensory play when he was 1 year and 4 months but I would have done it earlier. I was so tired back then and just after the age of 1 and a few month, I began to be much 'normal' and be more organized, to have more time. Until that, motherhood was pretty hard to me. Actually that's the reason I stopped blogging in here, just to mention. I loved writting so much (after I find this 'hobby' to put it this way) but when the little one came into our lives, I kind of ''dissipated".
That comes with the mom life right? some good some bads! I'm happy now I'm more me and I'm back!

Greetings from Romania

Sort:  

Perhaps it was just in the circles I was moving in at the time XD