Sort: Β 
Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

I have this theory that the cuter they are the more trouble they are XD

I think they started in 2014 (only because that's the first lot of photos that I found).

Forgot to add, they could have started as babies/toddlers had I known about the baby and toddler classes, my daughter was very miffed about that as she thinks she would have been better if she started earlier XD

I have this theory that the cuter they are the more trouble they are XD

Huh! Sometimes this is true, yeah

Thanks for the reply. I was thinking to take Caleb to gymnastics, that's why I asked you that. I need to dig in within the topic, see if there's a recomended time to begin. And from your saying, I understand there are some toddlers/babies classes. Hmmm πŸ€”
I was also thinkin swimming and I can't decide. I didnt have too because he's still little, but he's old enough to begin with something. He just turned 4, two weeks ago.

4 is an awesome age.

Both gymnastics and swimming are great because they do the entire body (there's a surprising number of sports that miss the core). So is dance while I think about it. If you go far enough with gymnastics and dance it is pretty hard on your body so there is also that to consider. If you're doing anything that's hard on muscles like that I recommend balancing it out with tai chi or yoga (which does the ligaments and tendons, the sports I'm familiar with don't develop them along with the muscles).

Whatever decision you make doesn't have to be for life ;D try out a few things and see what you both like if you're not sure :)

Thank you, really. For all the advices. It's helpful. I'll keep it in mind, for sure. I was thinking to start something in spring, maybe summer. And swimming was our first thought because I want him to learn how to swimm. So its kind of 2 in 1 thing. The neccesity of doing a sport and swimming lessons. 😁