You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE 2ND LIFE OF OLD TOYS

in Home Edders2 years ago

Recycling old toys is a good idea! I Dont throw any of the toys we have and believe me....we have tons of them but I always thought of not give them yet because I wish for another baby and I'll need those but now I'm thinking that is a good idea to recycle some of them, at least.
Thanks for the idea.

Btw, we have that green sorter toy as well! We have it at my mom's house but to be honest, my son isn't attracted to it. He never was. He only used it to play with the numbers that came for sorting LOL. always numbers 😂

Sort:  

yeah I remember your post about your little Maths genius;)😃🌟
I saved them for the next baby too, but in my life the bsst surprises occur when I don't expect for them, so I decided not to be ready and then...maybe who know...;))