You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Homeschooling Journey: Keeping the Kiddo Motivated

in Home Edders3 years ago

Hi mam @romeskie how are you? I love the way you set rules with your daughter when it comes to learning. I can see how responsive she is, that simply means that your way of teaching is effective. Your daughter is lucky to have a mother like you who values education so well. Keep it up and Aya as well. Hope I can have my own soon at the perfect time to make my home more fun and enjoyable. Have a great Thursday.:-)

Sort:  

I am so glad that she became comfortable in voicing out her opinions. It makes teaching and learning a lot easier.

Yours will come in due time. I waited a bit long for my Aya to come into our life. And I am telling you, it is worth all the wait. 🥰

Thank you for encouraging me. Hopefully :-)