You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY KIDS WASTE MUCH TIME AT SCHOOLS

That's such a wise information coming up from you. You will not believe in some of the schools here, there are as many as 50 to 60 children in one class. I can imagine the state of the Teacher, she is also helpless, how is she really going to make sure that every child understands what is being taught. When I was giving tuitions way back during my college days, I could barely handle 3 at a time to make sure that they understand what is being taught.

Sort:  

50?? Unbelievable...then it's clear why modern youth has so low level of education and knowledge.. It's really awful. And you're right, I wouldn't like to be a teacher. Actually, that's why I don't work as a teacher, though my diploma allows me doing it. It's hell job for so low and miserable salary. here it's about 500$ per month in a good place (or even lower). You've endless responsibility, duties, hundred kilos of paper work + lessons, and so few really clever pupils with gratitude and love..

I had practice at school when I was a student too. We've about 10 pupils per 1 teacher (a class was divided into 2 groups). It was ok, but NOT more. 30 is just Hell. 50 - no comments...