You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painting with Grandma

in Home Edders2 years ago

Your grandpa, grandma, your niece and you are so talented with these amazing skills, I am beginning to think that this is hereditary🤣🤣 I am not surprised to see the kids express themselves too because they have all the support from you all and they are doing well already by this stage. Imagine where they will find themselves with this skill if they continue this way🤗🤗💪

I sight Legomaster painting work and that of your 4-year-old daughter bidding work as well, they are so great! Send my warm greetings to them 👏👏👏

Sort:  

Aww thanks! I didn't realize it back then but the love of arts and crafts does run through our family. 😊

We plan to help them hone these skills and hopefully one day they will be able to use them even in their professional stages…who knows. 😄

Thanks so much for visiting ~