You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between Culture and economic survival in my country /Entre la Cultura y la sobrevivencia económica en mi país [ENG/ESP]

in Home Edders3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing the picture of the situation in Venezuela. I'm happy I've been able to support you on Hive. It's very good you are starting to write more about finance and investing. This way you can also earn LEO on LeoFinance. Have you been involved in CubDefi too?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Greetings friend @organduo grateful for your support, I have not started working on CubDefi too yet, because I really do not understand much, I have to look for a tutorial to learn

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome! First thing is to look at leofinamce account, scroll back to some announcements and there you will find out more and how to start.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta