Vibes on the farm with homeschooling children!

in Home Edders23 days ago

Hi, there!

I'm thrilled to be with my homeschooling siblings on the farm. These children are full of vibes and there is joy in being together with them.

My siblings are full of enthusiastic about weeding on the farm with my homeschooling mother. These children surprised me with home chores. They woke up in the morning doing the needful. I was shocked at seeing them fetching water and working on the farm.

Their vibes kept me going on the farm and I enjoyed their company.

There is no day, they would come to the farm and want to work, if not they cry.

Thank you for reading through my blog.

I love, I care, and I forgive

I remain @peckypeace.

Sort:  

Haha
Nice farming together.

Congratulations, you received an ecency upvote through the curator @ahmedhayat. Keep spreading love through ecency

Thank you very much

Congratulations @peckypeace! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP