DIY - Colourful Paper Bag (Handy Attractive & Stylish)

in Home Edders3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Hive Community,

I am quite happy, after the academic debacle in my mid term exam, now I managed to secure good marks (90%) in my annual exam. My Dad is happy too and allow me to do activity of my choice. He did got bit strict looking at my average mid term score.

That was the reason, that I vanishes from Hive. Now I am back, School still not open due to pandemic and Online classes will still continue.

But most importantly, I am back with my Art work and hope to bring good stuff.

Today, I begin with a soft and handy paper bag. Easy to make and very handy. You can keep stuff, you can place it to decorate, do whatever you like.

Requirements:

  • A4 size paper (any colour)
  • Scissors
  • Glue

Hope you will try making one, watching the video. Un case you want to suggest, for further betterment do let me know in comment section.

Love Hive !

Thanks for Stopping @queenart

Learning is Passion


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Glad your exams went well and it's lovey to see you back creating. I'm always impressed by your work.

Thanks @homeeders i never imagined i would get such acceptance after the gap. It makes me happy....

You're welcome

!ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congratulations @queenart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thanks @hivebuzz hopefully i keep bringing stuff to reach the next target

You're welcome @queenart, keep going like this 😊😉👍
BTW, support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.

I've featured your post in the @HomeEdders weekly curation.

Curated by @minismallholding on behalf of @HomeEdders.


Supporting home education and educational content. If you're a home educator, home educated or are thinking about home education, find out what we're about HERE.

You can join the community by clicking the subscribe button on Hive or Peakd.

please feel free to join us on discord.