You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handprint Art Painting πŸ–οΈπŸ€š πŸŽ¨πŸ–ŒοΈ Birthday Gift for my Dad

in Home Edders β€’ 3 years ago

The home edders know why you're posting into the home edders community ;D

I kind of wish I'd done a lot more handprint/painting stuff with my kids as they were growing up, those little hands do indeed get real big real fast. Alas, I had one (seems like there is always one XD) that liked to try hand painting on everything, especially on things they were not supposed to be hand painting on XD

The card looks fantastic! Did your dad love it? :D

Sort: Β 

Ohh I know how it is! :( I wish I did a lot more handprinting when he were little but I do have his footprint and handprint at 1 month, 1 year and now 2 yrs old.
Yes, dad loved it! It has it's glory place, hanged on the wall with another one I made for my mom. I should post that too. :D:D

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.