Sort:  

leftover bottles? are they handmade too?:)

Lol, I now see how weird that sounds :) haha
No, it's like this, like 1,5 years ago, I bought 6 bottles at a supermarket thinking I'd go and make stuff in the kitchen and could use to store it in there. But then these bottles were never used until the point that last year before X-mas, I started to paint one of them so that at least one was used (haha).
This idea of yours is much better though with lights. Will do that this week :)

ah yeah, it's about me, I can be very inspired by some ideas and even will buy something for them but then....no time, no wish or something else, and then, in many months I can find it all again with a great surprise:]]]]

:) I can relate lol. So many things in my closets waiting for me to create something lol