Kids are Learning Fast

in Home Edders4 years ago (edited)

I had some troubles finding activities for the kids these days. Since I'm not a big fan of my children starting in front of a TV, I wanted to find something more constructive for them to do.

20200418_130805.jpg

#Simply Piano
I have the chance of having a keyboard at home since I like to fiddle a bit. I tried to teach them so many times but they never wanted to play much. So I decided I'd try this app called simply piano. And guess what, it worked!

My three kids (5,6 and 8) are addicted! And daddy is pretty happy to be able to play with them. They progressed so quickly in 1 week it's crazy. They went from not knowing anything to playing with both hands.

5 stars just for the fact my kids can occupy themselves.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Sort:  

Great job, kiddos! We have a guitar that nobody ever touches here at home too. I'm still trying to find a way to entice my eldest to get his hands on it. Haha

Yeah we also have guitars but I think the learning curve is harder. You need to get past the fact string hurts haha. Kids may have a problem with that...

Try nylon strings?