You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playdough Rainbow Fish 🐠

in Home Edders2 years ago

Omg! My son loves molding clays and I think he gonna like creating some of these. I recall also the moment he asked for a playdough but it is hard to find some playdough here in our are that is why I just purchased some airclays..

Here's Haggy waggy that he created few days ago. 🤗

IMG_20220722_132309.jpg

Sort:  

Ohh how cute! I think it's very well done.

Airclay is something my child loves as well, not just playdough and definetely you can try this activity using it. It's almost the same.

And btw, did you know that there are some DIY playdough recipes you can actually try at home? You can google it or maybe you can try one of these recipes:

DIY Playdough | Easy, Cheap & Safe for small children - by @thisismylife

or

PHILOSOPHICAL PLAY | natural colourant playdough by @buckaroobaby

Ah thank you so much for the shoutout @missdeli <3

I appreciate it <3

Ooh don't worry about it. I just remembered it because it's still on my list to do it (probably one day when we run out of playdough or just because we want make it from the scratch with my little one). We didn't have time yet to try it, but I'll surely do!

🤗

Oh yeah I tried to do some of this months ago. Loving one really loves it. Definitely would try again. I just have to buy some food colours once I go shopping.

How about those slimes and sand? Does your kids play it too?