Mi presentación/ Introduce Myself: Mi Nombre es Lisbeth Chaparro[ESP|ENG]

in Home Edders3 years ago

"Mi presentación en Hive"/"Introduce Myself at Hive"

joan 329.jpg

Para mí es un placer unirme a esta familia de Hive y comunidad @homeedders, Mi nombre es Lisbeth Chaparro, y vivo en Venezuela Estado Aragua, deseo por este medio contarles un poco de mí, las razones de mis debilidades y mis fortalezas y el propósito de formar parte de esta comunidad, y como voy a usar esta plataforma para lograr diferentes objetivos personales.

Nací y me crié en Caracas, pase mi niñez y adolescencia en esta preciada Ciudad, y tuve el privilegio de crecer al lado de mi abuela materna Julia "Mí Mami", junto a mis tíos, tías y primos, de esos tiempos es que traigo el gusto por bailar la salsa ( La Fania, Hector Lavoe, Oscar de León y Celia).

Por supuesto mi mamá, que llamo como escuche llamarla al lado de mi familia, Yrma, una luchadora incansable, madre protectora y con un carácter fuerte, estaba al frente de ese batallón, mis tías se iban a trabajar, y le tocaba a ella atender las dos casas y llevarnos a la escuela a los cuatro hijos y a mis primos, en total ocho, ya a las doce del mediodía corríamos hacia la escuela, siempre tarde por las tantas cosas que mi mamá debía hacer antes de salir. También prefería levantarnos tarde para poder atender tantas cosas. De allí que levantarme tarde y llegar tarde es un hábito innato que me acompaña.

Lamentablemente a mi abuela, "Mí mami", para ese tiempo le diagnosticaron cáncer de útero, lo que aumentaba el trabajo de mi mamá, y el amor y dolor de todos hacia mi abuelita que sufrió mucho. Y supuestamente le "curaron el cáncer de útero" pero le dañaron los riñones con las terapias a las que se sometió, y murió. Eso me marcó, en el sentido que prefiero buscar alternativas menos agresivas o más naturales, que permitan que el cuerpo se regenere o se recupere el mismo. Y aunque se que es importante las consultas médicas, me resisto a los diagnósticos y tratamientos tradicionales, fobia que tengo que superar, actualmente sufro de hipertensión arterial.

Tanto mi padre como mi madre nos cuidaron y amaron, mi padre albañil y mi madre costurera, se esforzaron para que nada nos faltara, y sobre todo no pasáramos por lo que ellos pasaron, trabajar desde niños. Mis hermanos (Wuilman, Miguel Angel , Edisson), y yo, como soy la mayor y la única hembra puedo decir que soy la consentida, cursamos nuestros estudios básicos, con el apoyo y esfuerzos de nuestros padres, ya cuando me gradué de bachiller muere mi abuelita y nos mudamos al Estado Aragua, donde vivo actualmente.

Ingrese a la Universidad nacional abierta, para estudiar educación Preescolar, pero confieso que me equivoque de método y de carrera, la verdad me encanta la Administración, para cuando me di cuenta ya había perdido 3 años, intenté de nuevo en la Universidad Simón Rodríguez, pero insistiendo con la misma carrera, llegue hasta el cuarto semestre pero no continué. Esta es una de las cosas frustrantes para mí.

Hice cursos de costura y la ejercí por un tiempo, también hice cursos y talleres de peluquería la cual me fascina, todavía tengo algunos clientes.
A los 24 años me casé, ya han pasado 27 años.
Con mi esposo aprendí el arte de trabajar con el cuero y semicuero, así que trabajamos juntos ese ramo con una firma comercial hasta que llegó la cuarentena el año pasado.

Tenemos dos hijos, y una hija que son mi tesoro, considero un gran logro ver a mis hijos como adultos con excelentes cualidades, estos años de vida familiar me han fortalecido; mi esposo un hombre maravilloso y noble, me ha brindado amor y seguridad, lo cual nos ha dado estabilidad a pesar de los tiempos de escasez.

For me it is a pleasure to join this Hive family and community @homeedder, My name is Lisbeth Chaparro, and I live in Venezuela, Aragua State, I want to tell you a little about myself, the reasons for my weaknesses and my strengths and the purpose of be part of this community, and how I am going to use this platform to achieve different personal goals.

I was born and raised in Caracas, I spent my childhood and adolescence in this precious city, and I had the privilege of growing up next to my maternal grandmother Julia "Mí Mami", along with my uncles, aunts and cousins, from those times is that I bring the taste for dancing salsa (La Fania, Hector Lavoe, Oscar de León and Celia).

Of course my mother, who I call as I heard her call next to my family, Yrma, a tireless fighter, protective mother and with a strong character, was at the head of that battalion, my aunts went to work, and it was her turn to attend the two houses and taking the four children and my cousins ​​to school, eight in total, and at twelve noon we ran to school, always late because of the many things my mother had to do before leaving. I also preferred to get up late to be able to attend to so many things. Hence, getting up late and being late is an innate habit that accompanies me.

Unfortunately my grandmother, "My mommy", was diagnosed with uterine cancer at that time, which increased my mother's work, and everyone's love and pain towards my grandmother who suffered a lot. And they supposedly "cured her uterine cancer" but damaged her kidneys with the therapies she underwent, and she died. That marked me, in the sense that I prefer to look for less aggressive or more natural alternatives that allow the body to regenerate or recover itself. And although I know that medical consultations are important, I resist traditional diagnoses and treatments, a phobia that I have to overcome, I currently suffer from high blood pressure.

Both my father and my mother cared for us and loved us, my father a bricklayer and my mother a seamstress, they made an effort so that we lacked nothing, and above all we did not go through what they went through, working since we were children. My brothers (Wuilman, Miguel Angel, Edisson), and I, since I am the oldest and the only female I can say that I am the spoiled one, we attended our basic studies, with the support and efforts of our parents, and when I graduated from high school she died my grandmother and we moved to Aragua State, where I currently live.

entered the Open National University, to study Preschool education, but I confess that I was wrong in my method and career, I really love Administration, by the time I realized I had already lost 3 years, I tried again at the Simón Rodríguez University, but insisting on the same career, I reached the fourth semester but did not continue. This is one of the frustrating things for me.

I did sewing courses and I exercised it for a while, I also did hairdressing courses and workshops which fascinates me, I still have some clients.
At 24 I got married, 27 years have already passed.
With my husband I learned the art of working with leather and semi-leather, so we worked that branch together with a commercial firm until the quarantine arrived last year.

We have two sons and a daughter who are my treasure. I consider it a great achievement to see my children as adults with excellent qualities. These years of family life have strengthened me; my husband, a wonderful and noble man, has given me love and security, which has given us stability despite the lean times.

Mis tres hijos

131380803_433314971367550_4256231589678000101_n.jpg

Con mi esposo
joan 765.jpg

Nuestras circunstancias y la del país no son fáciles, mi esposo y yo perdimos nuestro trabajo, con el que criamos a nuestro hijos, ahora ellos, con gran valentía y amor por nosotros, emprendieron un trabajo de venta de alimentos a domicilio, y con esto nos hemos ayudado toda la cuarentena. Sin embargo, me gustaría ayudar con otra entrada de dinero para la casa, para poder cubrir otras necesidades como la ropa y la salud, y terminar algunas cosas pendientes, todavía necesitamos terminar la casa.

Por esas razones vi en esta plataforma la oportunidad de lograr ingresos extras, entreteniendome, a la vez que supero algunas debilidades, por ejemplo me gustaría asumir algunos retos, que compartiría con ustedes en mi blog , para mejorar algunos hábitos, organizar un horario prácticos para la nueva normalidad, mejorar la salud con ejercicios y alimentos sanos, recetas, desarrollar cualidades para fortalecer la personalidad como la empatía y la bondad y muchas cosas más.

Además me gustaría desarrollar proyectos que ayuden en el desarrollo económico de las familias, fáciles y que estén a su alcance. especialmente en Venezuela, como sembrar y criar animales.

Por eso mis amigos deseo que sea de su agrado y acepto sugerencias para mejorar en este camino que empiezo hoy con ustedes

Agradecimientos a @victoriabsb
@emimoron
Me inspire en sus publicaciones para guiarme. y a @fabian98 por invitarme a esta comunidad

las fotos son tomadas con mi celular SKY Devices, Elite B5, 5.0 TN FWVGA 480x854 y tomadas del facebook
PD: El Ingles no es mi lengua materna, use una herramienta de google para traducir.

Our circumstances and that of the country are not easy, my husband and I lost our job, with which we raised our children, now they, with great courage and love for us, undertook a job selling food at home, and with this we have helped each other throughout the quarantine. However, I would like to help with another income for the house, to be able to cover other needs such as clothes and health, and to finish some pending things, we still need to finish the house.

For these reasons, I saw in this platform the opportunity to achieve extra income, entertaining myself, while overcoming some weaknesses, for example I would like to take on some challenges, which I would share with you on my blog, to improve some habits, organize a practical schedule to the new normal, improve health with exercise and healthy food, recipes, develop qualities to strengthen the personality such as empathy and kindness and much more.

In addition, I would like to develop projects that help in the economic development of families, easy and within their reach. especially in Venezuela, like planting and raising animals.

That is why my friends I want you to like it and I accept suggestions to improve on this path that I start today with you.

Thanks to @victoriabsb
@emimoron
I was inspired by your posts to guide me, and @fabian98 for inviting me to this community.

the photos are taken with my cell phone SKY Devices, Elite B5, 5.0 TN FWVGA 480x854 and taken from facebook

PS: English is not my mother tongue, I used a google tool to translate.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Hive. I've reblogged this to the Natural Medicine community as I feel that this might be an area you connect with more. They cover natural medicines, homesteading and chemical free gardening, along with mental health, healthy eating, meditation and yoga. Probably other subjects I've forgotten at this moment too.

HomeEdders is a community for those educating their children at home, so it is focused more on education and natural learning outside of the school.

Queridísimos amigos muchas gracias por considerarme y ayudarme con su recomendación, disculpe la equivocación, me fue muy difícil esto lo de las etiquetas y las comunidades, pero me seguiré esforzando, por mejorar, nuevamente gracias por la bienvenida y la paciencia.

Dear friends, thank you very much for considering me and helping me with your recommendation, sorry for the mistake, this was very difficult for me about the labels and the communities, but I will continue to strive, to improve, again thanks for the welcome and patience.

Not a problem. Glad to help you to find your place here. I Hope you enjoy it.
!ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Welcome on Hive! Make sure you found the right community to post in! Here, in #Homeeeders Community we post about home/unschooling and home education.

Greetings to you :)

Congratulations @yolithy24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @yolithy24 !

This is @macchiata from the @ocd team. Welcome to the hive blockchain and congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered. Have fun exploring other communities on Hive as well! once again, welcome!

Welcome to Hive, HomeEdders, and Natural Medicine. We are a positive and encouraging gang, and I really love to curate vegan food recipes and natural medicine treatments. Thanks for sharing a little about yourself with us. I look forward to more of your content.


@NaturalMedicine supports wellness of body, mind, soul and earth on HIVE.
Come say hi via Lotus Chat or drop by our Hive Community - we'd love to have you!


Posted on NaturalMedicine.io