You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hands-On Starts Early

in Home Edders3 years ago

Yah!

I was going to ask Colin about that but I suspect it is to differentiate between Presearch (rewards) and Dsearch (no rewards!) The context is pretty neat because we are partners in a shop-local digital marketing platform which has a lot to do with search engine optimization. Tokenizing searches in the context of digital marketing is SO next gen and a little more turn-key while so many blockchains just pitch up the core and don't back it up with supporting/feeding/consuming mechanisms.

I will get to the bottom of it from a #hive perspective and fill you in.

Sort:  

Thanks, sounds good!

I definitely think keyword staking, the feature they rolled out in January (I think?) will absolutely revolutionize the way we do searches and advertisements on engines. I love the fact that they show what the top amount of the token currently being paid for the particular search is. Want to top it? Buy more and you can do just that! I haven’t looked into it since I attempted to Stake on the PeakD term and failed but I am going to once I get more tokens and can make an effective stake lol