SMTs just launched on Hive-Engine...

in #hive-engine3 years ago

This is more of a teaser than a full post. We just launched the first smart contract based SMT project. They have a little bit of work to do before we're fully public about the whole thing, but expect more in the future.

SMTs
NFTs
Blogging
Liqudity Pools
Currency Swaps

We're just a little bit away from one stop shop!

Sort:  

The launch of Smart Media Tokens sounds like a boom for mankind.

Of course, the doom of mankind will come in a dozen years when SMTs are smarter than people.

What SMT stands for?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The legendary Smart Media Token

Sounds so fucking epic, where can I get more info about it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol

The great Ned Scott

Quickly, back to the future

It was proposed on the legacy chain of Steem. I am sure you will find some posts about it there.
!ENGAGE15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Smart Media Token

Decentralized distribution of the rewards for a token on Hive Engine is the final missing element for launching truly decentralized social projects. Tokens and diesel pools (DeFi) are already supported by a 30+ witnesses. And now SMTs!

Great news!

this post kind of gave me ptsd.

Still, congrats!

HIVE!D.BUZZ!D

We made it @chrisrice

Screenshot_20210606-105416~2.png

Interesting 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

NICE! This is what I like seeing! It's been hell trying to do swaps and such but smart contract base would be awesome. Would this also open the possibility of DeFi?

This is a good news

I wish you guys luck and speed..cant wait for the project to be fully public

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice good job!!!


Your post was promoted by @amr008

Nice move... Decentralization at its peak ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

NFT launch will prove to be important for attracting users to the network!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@aggroed Wow, congratulations. It's like having a baby, and now after being in the delivery room for a couple of years, we know that you have given birth finally!

All great stuff.

When can we expect a more detailed announcement about this?

Hit me up if you need any graphics for announcements or whatever. Happy to lend a hand to see this get going!

Have a !PIZZA bro.

Connect

Trade


@aggroed! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @jacuzzi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)

Very cool!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Looks like a smart move. Engine shaping the Hive.

cool stuff but what are SMTs?

If that indeed can now be called SMT you should consider front end integration.

My googlefu is failing me. I looked into SMT, but thats smart mesh tech or something. So I saw "smart media tokens" so I googled that, and I got a bunch of articles about steemit, which I dont really want to read lol.

I'll have to backburner what SMTs actually are until after I get the kiddos to school I suppose. Much like ERC721/NFTs I like to really deep dive into newish tech like this.

Congrats this was the most viewed post on all of https://peakd.com/ on the day it was released.

I am very very interested in these features @aggroed