Sort:  

[@PowerPaul:] Hey Prego! I saw you got a good amount of SQM with the PGM command last days! I'm happy with you! Well done! Very smart!

To me it seemed like a no brainer! I was happily using PGM already and CryptoCompany was a nice reason to up my stake to the next level. Excited to see what you guys are building!!
!PGM
:)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @pregosauce

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


[@PowerPaul:] Awesome! What a feedback! @zottone444 did you hear that? Prego, awesome!

Ooops I think I also was supposed to notify you that I sent you .9 HIVE to buy .1 SQM with this discount sale :)

Awesome!
Wait, it looks like you sent me 1.0 SQM but I only had a discount for 0.1 SQM and only sent you 0.9 SwapHive. You sent me too much. was that a typo? Just let me know and I can send you back the extra 0.9 SQM and to which account

[@PowerPaul:] Yes, it was a typo. My fault... Thank you for the mention - I will learn from that and manage it accordingly in the future. Your offer to send it back is very friendly! Let's do it like this: Several options:

A) keep all. I have to life with that (but you will get a bonus point in my head for your honest behaviour).

B) If you like, you can send 0.56029485 SQM to @ mein-senf-dazu (notice the space after the @ I included to not mention him), because he's struggling to get a whole SQM and is a bit sad about that he can't participate in this sale, because he hasn't 1.0000001 SQM (and you will get 2 bonus points. One from Senf, one from me ;-). And if you mention him, he will notice that and I think he will be happy about that the universe turns out like this.)

It depends on you, how you like to act. In every case I honor your behaviour!

@mein-senf-dazu welcome to the 1 SQM club! @cryptocompany is getting the good karma machine going and took the time to look out for you!

This is a fun plan! I sent him the amount you mentioned. You sure you don't want the rest back? I am happy to have it but don't want to take advantage of a mistake.

[@PowerPaul:] You are awesome! This mistake is a bit unlucky for me, because other people have to pay for their SQM and maybe get mad about me now. But failures happen (especially when you are new into a role - everybody should respect this and I hope everybody will do so. We are trying to act as good as we can.) And it could happend to any other person, too. So, the universe/karma kissed you... No other person should be mad about. That's my fault and I have to asure that it don't happen again - now I have to carry this mistake (with all the results where could be - but there shouldn't be big ones. And if so, I have to carry it. Thats the risk of life: doing mistakes. I just have to avoid it in the future).

Especially now where you sended this amount to @mein-senf-dazu I'm much more sure that you can keep it for your good behaviour. I see your questions and your will. Also your will to share this luck. Dude, you are like we all should be. You can keep it for your honest behaviour.

You are awesome!


!lolz

I swapped our double bed for a trampoline without telling my wife.
She really hit the roof!

Credit: reddit
@pregosauce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @cryptocompany

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/6)