You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE-PUD-INTL 2020 - In the Middle of the SWARM - [hive] [blockchain] [community]

in #hive-pud-intl4 years ago

Hello @sgt-dan That is awesome, and thank you for your interest and support of #hive-pud #hive-pud-intl

As for the event, it happens on the 1st every month, so this one will be May 1st. I announce the UNOFFICIAL Winners' list on the 2nd/3rd and give everyone a 24 hour window to let me know if I erred or missed them, at which point I them post the OFFICIAL Winners' list on the 4th of the month. At that point the sponsors can then release the prizes.

This works out well for the bigger prizes since they are 3 weeks (21) day delegations, leaving 5 days to un-delegate and be ready for the next PUD event.

Again, thank you and if any questions or concerns please let me know. I will be posting shortly and will include your prizes. Take care.

oh, and Traci is the best btw.