HIVE POWER UP DAY - QUALIFYING ENTRIES LIST - [hive] [blockchain] [community]

in #hive-pud4 years ago

Untitled_Artwork 2.jpg

RANKING THE SWARM

I realize that for many this might not be the most important on going event, and that there are more important things to be worrying about than dealing with some virtual currency and its blogging site. I do consider myself lucky in that I am still having a job to go to, but I am also having to stay away from my family while also making preparations for a longer haul because it seems that this might go that way. Again, I wish everyone well, stay safe and stay strong. I again thank all those that have participated in this more subdued event called HIVE POWER UP DAY (HIVE-PUD).

Hopefully the World can right itself soon with as little harm as possible. Hard to believe that we are already a week or more into Spring time, but we are and that fills me with hope. Hopefully soon this will all be over so we can all begin to heal, and get back to some sense of normality. Pushing through this HIVE-PUD during these most trying of times bodes well for our community and the World. It tells me that we will come out of this stronger, as will the HIVE-PUD.

Thank you again to our prize sponsors for putting your faith in the HIVE community and this project. Hopefully we can continue to gain traction, grow the prizes, and increase our HIVE-POWER UP DAY SWARM!

Qualifying Entries for HIVE-PUD12 PRIZES
Unofficial Winner's List

PlaceHive MemberHive Powered UpStarting Hive PowerPercentage Powered Up
1@steemskate442360.854122.49%
2@siphon455431.883105.35%
3@jeanlucsr268.9569.39447.23%
*The FollowingIn NoParticularOrder
*@donald.porter1003610.8342.77%
*@donjaun3015571.93%
*@recording-box5554510.09%
*@golden.future122596.3350.46%
*@justclickindiva79.4231039.1377.64%
*@rokhani1683253.7865.16%
*@nikolina300.322114.22514.20%
*@blueeys8960530.2977816.5046.78%
*@richardfyates82.1412122.1023.87%
*@fionasfavourites10.851692.0580.64%
*@darrenfj10254235.12624.20%

Thank you to those that supported by up voting, re-blogging, and Powering Up Hive coin.

Please note this is the Unofficial list. I will post the Official list in the next 24hrs, giving anyone I missed or logged incorrectly time to let me know about the error.

Take care,

+++ @streetstyle

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear that you are away from your family. This is a hard time to be separated from them. This is a very weird time for the world - I just saw a headline saying that about half of humanity is in lock down. It struck a chord. This is a surreal time.

Trusting you stay well, that your job continues and that your family stays safe and well.

Fiona

Thank you @fionasfavourites for the kind words. These are such strange times, and yes, being separated is making it all the worse. I am glad though, knowing they are safe. Please stay safe and prepare if you haven't already because it seems this thing is going to be here for a while unless they can find something to stop it. Take care, stay well and stay strong.

Glad to have you part of the Hive Swarmy.

And thank you. I posted yesterday about how other life learning was helping with lockdown. A few days earlier I shared thoughts on why it's a good thing. A friend in the UK has asked fornan update on what's happening in South Africa. I shall probably oblige.

Stay well.

yes!

high-fives

I powered up almost 18 hive last week. Maybe I'll get a mention next time.

Thanks for this awesome initiative bro! Glad to be a part of it!

How does this work?

What have I done wrong this time, again? 🤣

https://peakd.com/blog/@ph1102/hive-power-up-day-is-today

Cheers!

Thanks for the mention in the unofficial listing. I completed it correctly and am happy for that. Appreciate the exposure.

Thanks for the mention! :)