I've powered up 40 HIVE. HIVE-PUD12

in #hive-pud124 years ago

The proclaimed HIVE POWER UP DAY is a wonderful idea, thanks to @streetstyle. I have decided to take part although I cannot fulfil all criteria.
I don't have 300 hive, but since this campaign is great, I'm going to participate anyway!

Foto sifondesltz HIVE POWER UP DAY 1.jpg

I've powered up 40 HIVE.
This is quite a lot for such a small and insignificant account like mine.
It is also so much because I was able to exchange some steem into HIVE.

I hope that we'll let HIVE grow with such and many other activities.
The market value has a lot of growth potential.

Have a great 01.04.2020
Sort:  

Great at start to support #HPUD
Lets collect again and do it again next month.

Next month, there will probably only a few HIVE.
This time I only got so much together because the fork doubled everything. I have already sold tokens before, which also doubled as steem ;)

don't worry there is long time to collect it. Join many contest and keep post you will find that community is very friendly. If your passion in education better to write about it and post with tag hive 122108 or create in the community.
Good luck
Warm regard from Indonesia

Can you tell me more about that fork? I have been on hiatus of kinds from my steemit and whaleshares accounts, even SMOKE, for some months now...

Congratulations @sifondeseltz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz - Hive Gamification Experience
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

What synchronicity THIS IS!

I just purchased and powered up 20$ worth of $HIVE from https://blocktrades.us!

I found out about Hive last week and made an account yesterday, pissed at first that someone was CAMPING MY GODDAMN @maelstrohmblack handle (AND I WILL FIND YOU MOTHERFUCKER!)...

I still made the plunge as @mbbohemianstoner, deciding that the burgeoning Hive platform would be where I post my WEED CONTENT, complementary to those channels I already have setup, ALL WITH SMOKE.IO ! as HOMEBASE and #Twitch as broadcasting outlet, until I renew my vows with Vimm.tv and D.Tube...

In the meantime, FIND ME ON FARCEBOOK as the OFFICIAL AGGREGATOR of EVERY DAMN GOD FORSAKEN THING about YOURS TRULY, The Motherfucking Black Maelstrohm of Doom and Destruction... LMAO To quote Ozzy: "I love you all!..." Just some MORE than OTHERS lol...

Maelstrohm.

bro.gif

You have just been bro-fisted by the guys in the man cave and now have 1 more BRO. Enjoy!**

For more info, please give us a look in here: https://discord.gg/qd8J2x3