You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Quello - A question and answer platform built exclusively on Hive

in #hive4 years ago

I'm very excited to hear about this.

I've been having trouble getting some questions answered myself recently. I posted once to the Hive-Devs Community (because the topic is fairly technical and relates to software development) and later to AskHive, but I've received no comments on either front unfortunately.

If I can't get any info by the time you launch I'll probably be one of the first to use Quello.

Also here is a link to those questions. I know this comment section isn't exactly a Q&A platform, but I don't think it can hurt to cast a wide net so to speak.

Sort:  

Hi @a-non-e-moose,

Quello is now live, have you had a chance to check it out yet?

https://quello.io

No I haven't, life has been crazy.

Thanks for the link!