Sort:  

It did, it did. I've beem hangover for the last two years but I'm back now!

How you been my friend?

Good stuff.

After the fest I went back to Mallorca, but last summer I came back to the UK for work. Missed the SF in Thailand, although not too gutted about that now after what has happened.

Looking for that escape again, will see how Hive goes!

I missed the Thai Smiles too! But, we still got Hive 1 or SF 5, right? Whatever they gonna call it next.

Have fun in the UK mate, hope to see you again (whenever the next fest happens).

Yeah I think we'll get a Hivefest at some point - Corona has ruined this year though I think.

Will see you again for more beer - you and @celestal best look older than 18 this time though :P

Ya, covid really fucked things over.

18? I'm 34 you motherfucker! :)))

LOL :D

Time flies :D

I cannot guarantee anything :D