You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Witnesses | More Communication Needed?

in #hive4 years ago

I'd love to complain, but I've just been dropped a load of tokens and sat on my arse doing nothing :)

Thank you for your work and thanks to everyone above and anyone who's doing the do behind the scenes to prepare our new home.

Sort:  

Hey shit isn’t perfect yet, I just hope people show some grace to acknowledge the work that has and is still being done.

I know I missed some people.

Honestly this will be a new thing for the community and we will all have to learn some personal responsibility. As there is no centralized group anymore.. it’s on all of us. I’m not sure many are ready for that, to be honest. But time will tell.

I suspect there are others in the community willing to help but as with many tasks, more people doesn't necessarily mean things happen faster or better.

It's amazing how much has happened in the space of a couple of weeks!

Oh absolutely and the community has already been vital on ensuring the name is out there on twitter etc, which is huge!!

I just meant.. show them patience on not talking as much as they should 😅 and yes when it’s open for everyone to contribute it will be great.

We have the best community around and with the right tools, we will be unstoppable.