You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the next bull-run will matter for Hive

in #hive4 years ago

I prefer to think of FIAT cryptocurrencies as centralized cryptocurrencies. Actually, in my opinion, there is nothing wrong with this. However, speculating on centralized cryptocurrencies is entirely different and depends on the central authority and the FIAT. I have no issue with national currencies using blockchain and decentralized ledger to have a digital version of their currency. A few nations are looking into this and it will have a lot of benefits.

Sort:  

Yeah, national cryptocurrencies would be my ideal situation...anewequationofexchange.info. I think it would change the world as we know it in so many positive ways we can’t even see them all.

!BEER


Hey @abitcoinskeptic, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.