You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Witnesses | More Communication Needed?

in #hive4 years ago

Thank you for your devotion and hard work. Same goes to everyone you mentioned and those you didn't.

I also hope there is more communication, transparency and decentralization. In any case we are doing better than Steemit already.

group hug, wait no no social distancing group self higs

Sort:  

LOTS of people not mentioned have been involved, just was focusing on a few witnesses I think have contributed a lot and aren’t known to speak of themselves often.

I agree on the other - cool thing is we can do this however we want. It’s our chain 🙌🏼

Yup, key point is it is our chain. I'm excited and thinking about boosting my investments and reccomendations to others, depending on how the next few critical months go. I doubt I'm the only one thinking this.