You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Proposal System is fundamentally broken!

in #hive4 years ago

I voted the @dapplr proposal, although my stake is minnow size, and the best I can do is to write a dedicated post about it and let as many folks know about it. It's the community's decision after all to vote for proposal. I support and would encourage others to do so with @dapplr because Hive really needs a great mobile. All social media platforms have good mobile apps and to get mainstream we definitely need at least one as well. Hope it's going to be approved. It deserves all of their asked funds and even more.

Sort:  

Small contributions by many users quickly add up to a very large, collective contribution. Thanks for doing your part!

I like the app. Why wouldn't I vote for it :)