You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiveinvite public onboarding is live, and some thoughts about what Hive means to me

in #hive4 years ago

now that we left the sea.

Human evolution at its roots. ;)

Thanks for this post, I've given everything I have for Steem and even though I stayed quite through most of the ending I hated every second of it and what that new buyers was doing. I am happy to see the great response from the community fighting back and others thinking of new solutions which I have to say are so next level that many never saw it coming and neither how good it would turn out to be. Trying to find my mojo again to start building and growing this community and looking forward to see what more we can do now without the plague being in the way and stopping us. Of course metaphorically speaking, hopefully this very real pandemic will cease to exist soon as well. You are right about the stake that was lost and I hope we can continue to hold eachother accountable and move forward united and show the world what they've been missing out on.