Sort:  

He asked for a 5 Steem loan? lol. Did he need a candy bar?

do I owe you 1$, here you have it, roll it up and put it into your ass.

just felt like bringing that loan up :3

The loan was repaid, I have you on record, but there you have 6 extra hive, just in case bitch. Now, you were saying you are gonna keep my rewards at bay?
what rewards? :)

you have me on record? are you saying you paid it back in the past?

guess we can call it even for the other time you loaned and paid back in beneficiary rewards while begging for votes and I told you you can stop with it cause I felt bad for you

screenshotdiscord.com2020.07.0402_53_09.png

There is you saying is good, and now you have 1 hive extra on the 5. Anything else?
Still, I dont hear an answer to my question, what rewards are you gonna keep at bay? :)
You are gonna keep me in check when you cannot even keep your bitches in check???? please, go to sleep and rest well.

That was for the other loan :) you know I can use discord too, right?

image.png

image.png

right, but I just sent you 6 hive, check your wallet,
now, who are you gonna keep in check? nobody
stop being such a fucking pathetic whiteknight for that phillipin bitch, she wont do shit for you and you know it.

image.png

anyway muting you now so I stop wasting time on your pathetic excuse of life

have a wonderful day man.