You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIND BLOWING AND SHOCKING ABUSE REVEALED ON THE HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

in #hive2 years ago

So why would you not write again because wtp is getting deserving downvotes for having milked low effort garbage posts in forever, effectively taken so much value from the blockchain without bringing much back in terms of quality. Seems you're the one who should know better or check a bit what the issue is rather than just reading what the abuser is saying and going off on it and not posting because you think hive is just evil and hits people with downvotes because they feel like it.

Sort:  

My apology to overlook your comment!

In short…..many members I do respect very much told me about the downvote topic and I was always against downvoting any content!!

I never said that HIVE as a community is evil.

I write on Steemit since June 2016 and experienced so much disappointing BS and unfortunately some of it was carried to this platform.

I slowed down writing first of all due to my health issues and if you would have followed my blog you might have read about my journey to fight breast-cancer.

Anyways….I still vote and curate content on HIVE as much as possible and WTP is one I do chose to upvote because I did not realize that he is so called “milking” the community. I find the content interesting.

I hope this clears your mind about my thoughts and decisions
🌺
Have a beautiful day and keep up your good job